Feelings

Dont like the feelings I have right now..
And I dont know why i'm writing it down in english either..
I guess it's easier to express myself in english... whatever..

I'm thinking a lot.. about everything.. but I don't know how
to explain it.. so hard.. but I hate these feelings... hate them...

Tears are falling from my eyes... why?
What's wrong with me? Why do I have these feelings that
are so hard to explain?!

Don't want to be here, don't want to be anywhere...
Don't want to be awake, don't want to sleep....
Don't want to live, don't want to die...
Don't want to.....

Right now my life is a nightmare............


Kommentarer
Postat av: emilia

visst känns det lite fånigt men ibland gör det sig bättre på engelska bara.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback